Fitness, Health, Workout

Get Killer Legs Now

One of my favorite things to work on, fitness wise, are my legs. Maybe because I’m a measly 5’3″ and wish I had long, gorgeous gams or maybe I’m reminiscing of the days when I was a varsity track runner and cheerleader.  Regardless of the reason, here is a great workout that I stumbled on that I absolutely LOVE!

Check out these moves created by Marcela Ceselka, a personal trainer at Club H Fitness in New York City.  She targets every inch of your lower body – glutes, quads, hamstrings, hips, inner thighs and calves.  The goal is to build lean muscle instead of bulking up, while also boosting your metabolism, improving core strength, and balance.

Try these moves three times a week and do two or three sets, remembering to rest 60 seconds between each exercise. You can also check out a video of the moves here: http://bcove.me/3hbr2rq3.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

