Beachbody Products, Health, Healthy Eating

Holiday Shakelogy Recipe Calendar…Oh My!

I literally just fell of my seat when I opened up my Facebook Page and saw that one of the girls on my team found a Holiday Shakeology Recipe Calendar! Check it out and get started trying all of these great recipes.ย  If you want a Chocolate Shakeology sample to try a few recipes with, simply send me an email at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com.

Click on the image to enlarge it. Save it and print it out. Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

