Are you up for the challenge???

Okay, so I’m really fired up and want to kick things up a notch for everyone.  Starting on 11/14/11 I will be hosting a fitness/health challenge for those who are serious about getting fit, toned, lean, in shape, healthy, and everything else in between.  Every month, I will work with just 5 people and we all will commit to our fitness goals, health goals, diet, and stay accountable to one another. We will all be in this together and what is so cool about these challenges is that we will all be doing the SAME THING… we will all be doing the same workout program, drinking shakeology, tracking our progress, staying connected in our private facebook group, etc. So if you are thinking “well I don’t have shakeology” well then YES what I am saying is you will have to commit to getting on shakeology and drinking it 1x per day. This will be a commitment for the 5 people I take in and I want us all to be 100% committed… I plan on giving 110% of myself to YOU to help you reach success and I want you to do the same!

Also, by joining my challenge you will automatically get 1 month FREE of Beachbody Club membership (HELLO AWESOME RIGHT?) this is a great tool to have for all of us because we will all be starting at a different point in our fitness so with the club membership you will get a customizable meal planner that will make reaching your goals even EASIER. Oh and btw another HUGE BONUS is you get 10% off all your beachbody products this way too by being a Club Member and going into daily drawings when you track your workouts to win CASH just for working out.

If you already have a Beachbody Club Membership or are drinking Shakeology everyday, awesome and adding the support of the challenge group plus a kick butt workout, will have you ready to Crush It!

If you are up for the challenge and I’m only looking for serious takers, then I encourage you to step up and join me. Remember the challenge is limited to only 5 people per month, so I can really give you ALL of my time and attention. Send me an email at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com if you want to get on the list for this month. I will send you an email with all of the details and make sure you are ready to get started.

Email me ASAP so you can get on the list and get ready for the challenge!

One thought on “Are you up for the challenge???

Leave a Reply

