TurboFire is on sale!

20121030-191032.jpg

January 7th I will be hosting another Fitness Challenge – New Year, New You (like I did last year). This year we will do TurboFire and ironically, the program is on sale today for only $53! If you are interested simply visit the “Fitness” tab on my blog or click here to read about TurboFire and to purchase it.

It will be a great time and it is a great workout! If you have any questions email me at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com!

PS I didn’t do Day 9 of Insanity because Hurricane Sandy has left me without power 😢but I’m hoping it will be back on soon so I can push play and dig deep! For those of you affected, my thoughts and prayers are with you!

Leave a Reply

