My Results on the Ultimate Reset

Check out my journey on the Ultimate Reset.  For 21 days, I focused strictly on improving my diet in order to reset my body back to its “factory settings”.  I made the decision to do this because even with all of the working out I was doing, I still wasn’t 100% happy with my body. I knew that my diet had a lot to do with it.  I decided to do the Reset with a group of other Beachbody Coaches. I cannot be happier with the results.  I am so excited to finally be able to look at my body and be 100% happy with how I look.  If you want to have a body that you can be proud of, it all starts with the way that you fuel your body and the Reset can help you out!  Check out the video and let me know if you have any questions. You can email me at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com or you can find me on facebook.  I will begin to hold monthly Reset Challenges and you are always welcome to join! The next one starts on February 6th, visit www.myultimatereset.com/allisontibbs to learn more and order!

Leave a Reply

