Beachbody Products, Beachbody Programs, Clean Eating, Diet, Fitness, Health, Healthy Eating, Motivation, Personal Development

3 Day Shakeology Cleanse Results Are In!

photoWell, after my weekend of craziness I came back home 3.5 pounds heavier.  I decided that the only way to get back on track was to be 100% focused on my diet for a few days. I decided to do the 3 Day Shakeology Cleanse, because I know how beneficial ShakeO can be to my health – It’s not just a “protein shake”.  No, it is WAY MORE THAN THAT!

For the past 3 days I’ve been eating 1 Salad/Steamed Veggies, 2 pieces of fruit and drinking 3 glasses of Shakeology  which is packed with vitamins & minerals (I don’t take a multi-vitamin anymore because of it), pre-biotics and pro-biotics (to help keep my digestion in order), antioxidants, phytonutrients, superfoods, supergreens, and superfruits, and a lot of other amazing things. Oh yeah, and protein. So as you can see, this is the real deal.

People asked if I was cranky, groggy, or even hungry during the cleanse and to be honest the answer was no.  Shakeology nourishes your body while it cleanses the body, so you never get those weird side effects.  I actually had the opposite, I had tons of energy (I was also doing Insanity the past 3 days without any problems), felt great, and slept like a baby.  It’s probably because this is one of the only shakes out on the market that is 100% natural with absolutely no artificial ingredients or sweeteners.

The final results:

Day One: 124.6 Pounds

Day Two: 122.6 Pounds

Day Three: 120.6 Pounds

So, I lost 4 pounds so far and I have a feeling that tomorrow when I wake up, I will have dropped another pound or two.  So, the end result is that if you are looking for a way to detox after a crazy weekend or jump start your weight loss or even drop a few pounds for a big event, I totally recommend that 3 Day Shakeology Cleanse.  If you are interested in learning even more about it, you can email me at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com or click here to learn more about the Cleanse and how to purchase your kit.

Leave a Reply

