Uncategorized

Make Today Your Redemption Day!

Let’s face it, Mondays get a bad wrap. Especially, after sleeping in instead of working out and eating tons of the “good stuff” and maybe even having a couple of drinks.  I can relate, because this weekend was pretty intense because I had to do a lot of work to prepare for some big stuff coming up this week and my brother made a surprise visit from LA.  Therefore, all working out and clean eating was out the window this weekend. To be honest, I overdid it. But, the great thing about it, is that today is a new day.  I have a group of 25 people who are ready to join me in a T25 Fitness and Health challenge and I’m so ready for it. If you have had a weekend or two, where you’ve not eaten the best or skipped a few a workouts, don’t fret, today is a new day for you, too!

Make today your redemption day, dust off your Nikes and head to the grocery store to stock your fridge with healthy foods and start over. If you need more, help or motivation, check me out on Facebook or Instagram.

Happy Monday!

Leave a comment