Beachbody Products, Beachbody Programs, Fitness, Health, Workout

Pre-Black Friday Fitness Sale

Okay, so if you know me, you know that I love a good sale and that I’m obsessed with Beachbody programs and products and this year they are on sale with up to 68% off! Also, I’m doing an additional giveaway special for November 27th – November 30th!  For each Challenge Pack purchased, you will get a $20 coupon to use on your next purchase and I will throw in a FREE workout DVD for you!   For each Shakeology HD purchase, I will throw in a FREE workout DVD for you!  Check out the deals below and contact me if you have any questions! You can purchase these great deals by visiting www.TinyUrl.com/ATFitSale.

BB BF Sale Ecard

Leave a Reply

