Have you ever thought about turning fitness into a business???

Coach Basics Training 12:2

Today kicks off my 60 Day Training for my newest coaches who decided to turn their passion for fitness by becoming a Beachbody Coach. If you have ever thought about owning your own business and becoming an entrepreneur who not only works on getting healthy and fit, as well, as helping others to do the same, there is still space open my 60 Day Training. Over the next 60 days, we will work together to focus how to get your business started, how to grow and market your business, and how to get on track to make six figures.  To be honest, I never thought that this would be something I would be passionate about, but here I am, loving every minute of it.

If you are interested, you can comment below or send me an email at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com and we can discuss more in depth about what exactly I do as a coach and how we can get you started.

What are you waiting for????

Leave a Reply

