Check out my Healthiest Meal of the Day! What’s yours?

For the past 3 years, I’ve had the pleasure of drinking Shakeology daily to help me get a better handle on my health and nutrition. To be honest, before Shakeology my diet was more like that of Bart and Homer Simpson, I didn’t like veggies and I had no desire to eat clean. Oh how things have changed for me! Since drinking Shakeology, I’ve seen my energy levels improve, my digestion has improved (after eating junk for so long you can only imagine the discomfort I was having), I also lost weight and kicked my junk food cravings.  I’ve also seen how Shakeology has helped my friends with PCOS, digestion disorders, and high cholesterol.

Let’s be honest, eating healthy these days are becoming more and more difficult, but here is a solution to that problem.  If you need help with your nutrition, your weight, and your health, this is a product that I recommend 100%.  If you want more information, comment below or send me an email allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com for more information.

After eating like a crazy person during a vacation week, I was able to get back on track in 3 days by doing the Shakeology Cleanse. :

After eating like a crazy person during a vacation week, I was able to get back on track in 3 days by doing the Shakeology Cleanse. :

Leave a Reply

