Beachbody Products, Beachbody Programs, Clean Eating, Diet, Fitness, Health, Healthy Eating, Recipes, Weight Loss, Workout

Chunky Monkey Post-Workout Shake

20140123-134250.jpg

Today got off to a late start, so I decided to do a double workout of Les Mills Combat 30 and Core Attack. After my shower I was beat and ravenous. I wanted something that would replenish my body, fuel my body and support the awesome work I just did in my workout. This hit the spot!

Here is the recipe:

10 ounces of Unsweetened Almond Milk
1 Scoop of Vanilla Protein Powder (I ised my all time favorite Shakeology
1 Tbsp of Peanut Butter
1 Banana
Dash of Cinnamon and Dash of Nutmeg
Ice
Blend it up and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

