Beachbody Products, Beachbody Programs, Clean Eating, Diet, Fitness, Healthy Eating, Motivation, Weight Loss, Workout

2 Week Progress with P90X3

P90X3 Results 2 Weeks

Well, today I just completed Week 2 of P90X3 and I must say that I am super impressed with the results that I’ve received so far!  My favorite thing about the program is that it has completely busted any myth out there that says that you have to workout for hours at a gym with a lot of equipment to get results.  This week, I had to work out in a small space (the corridor of my hallway) due to having house guests and I was still able to get the workout done.  This just goes to show that you can get results in as little as 30 minutes a day, if you really focus, stick with a program and focus on eating clean as possible. I also replace one meal a day with Shakeology to ensure that my body stays fueled up.

I’m so impressed with this program, that I want to open up a 30 Day Test Group with a few people who want to give this program a try. The group will be pretty simple, we have a Private Facebook Group that we will use to check in daily with our workouts and our meals. You will follow the P90X3 Schedule (30 days a week, 6 days a week) and you will replace one meal with Shakeology. It’s pretty simple, right?  We will kick off on March 3rd, so if you want to join me, comment below or click here to purchase your P90X3 Challenge Pack. Make sure to connect with me on Facebook and then message me so I know to add you to the group. If you have questions or want more information, send me an email at allisontibbs@beachbodycoach.com.

Leave a Reply

