Live YOUR Life!

One of my favorite things about being a Personal Trainer and a Fitness & Lifestyle Coach, is that I work with people not just on the outside, but also working with people on their inner self. They physical fitness and health/wellness is only part of the equation. What I find with most people, is that they have put everyone else’s needs before their own. And unfortunately, many times, taking care of their bodies is definitely not a priority.  But I also find, while working with my clients, is that they also have goals and dreams, outside of getting healthy and fit, that they have put on the backburner for the sake of other people.  Here is a video where I share some insight and make my declaration to live my life for ME and to go after my goals and dreams!

Leave a Reply

