Beachbody Products, Beachbody Programs, Fitness, Health, Motivation, Weight Loss, Workout

P90X3 Progress

I know thatIMG_8771 I haven’t posted in awhile about my fitness regimen, but I have been consistently working out with Tony Horton’s P90X3 home fitness program.

Today, marks Day #64 with the program and I’m loving it! To be honest, I am shocked with the transformation that my body is going through.  My body is now a fat burning, muscle building machine. I feel stronger than I have ever felt in my entire life. I think that it is because this program does more than just give you a lot of cardio and body weight training, but you are actually using weights.

During the first half of the program, I was using resistance bands (as there is a modifier who shows you how to use the resistance bands in place of dumbbells), but then I got the BowFlex SelectTech weights (which I love).  But the great news is that you can get great results with this program even if you don’t have weights.   But the icing on the cake for this program is that it is only 30 MINUTES!  You can’t beat that with a stick!

 

This is a great program for anyone who is looking to build muscle, lean out, burn fat, gain strength and look smoking hot! If you want more information about the program, just leave me a comment or shoot me an email!


2 thoughts on “P90X3 Progress”

Leave a Reply

