Motivation, Personal Development, Quote, Uncategorized

Have The Mind Of A CHAMPION

20140409-114750.jpg

Last night I went to bed overwhelmed and woke up to Romans 12:2, particularly “but let God change you inside with a new way of thinking”. I will never be able to accomplish my goals and move forward with the mind of the “Old Allison”, no, I must renew my mind to see myself as God sees me…as a Champion, as a Warrior, as Victorious! Champions have strong minds; they believe so passionately in their ability to succeed, that nothing (minor failure, temporary setbacks, naysayers, haters, doubt, worries, fears) will shake or break their mindset of victory and success. You are destined for greatness, now walk in that truth and ask God to renew your mind to be like that of a Champion!

Leave a Reply

