P90X3 Results Are In!

P90X3 Results May 2014The results are in! P90X3 is the truth! In 30 minutes a day I was able to truly turn my body into a strong, flexible, sculpted and shapely body. My favorite part about the program is the variety of the workouts so I never got bored and each day my body was pushed to the limit. There were cardio focused workouts, yoga, pilates, agility, core, weight training, and more and each workout was only 30 minutes! You can’t beat that! 

What did happen, was that I developed a love for adding weights to my workout and overall I just feel more confident in my body because I know that I worked hard to get my results. Also, drinking Shakeology after each workout and focusing on clean eating helped to maintain the results.

If you want to transform your body, this is the program for you. I have a 30 Day Fitness Accountability Group starting on May 19th and I have 3 spots left and there is a great deal on P90X3 this month, so if you are interested let me know! Happy Friday, indeed!



3 thoughts on “P90X3 Results Are In!

Leave a Reply

