Clean Eating, Fitness, Health, Personal Development

How I Changed My Life

Many people ask me how I got into health and fitness and to be honest, I wasn’t given a choice. My life was on a downward spiral in every aspect and it was through changing my fitness and eating habits that my entire life changed. I never thought I would have found my passion through my transformation, but I am so happy I did and now I can pay it forward to help others in the same way.

To be honest, if you want to change your life, it all starts with a DECISION! That moment when you decide that enough is enough and that you want to change for good.  Yes, it will be difficult, it will be an adjustment, it will require sacrifices, and it may not be pretty all the time.  Oh, and YOU WILL FAIL and it will be hard to accept that, but the key is to get back up every single time you get knocked down and go for it ONE MORE TIME.

If you want to change your body, you have to love, honor, and respect your body.

If you would like some help with your journey or are ready to get started, visit http://www.CoachingWithAllison.com and let’s chat!

Leave a Reply

