Uncategorized

10 Reasons Why I drink Shakeology Daily

Many people know that I love Shakeology and I drink every single morning. Most people think it’s just another protein shake or smoothie, but I wanted to share with you my reasons why I drink it everyday. 

1. 8-9 servings of fruits and veggies in one scoop
2. I don’t need to take a multivitamin because it has the vitamins and minerals needed daily
3. Curbs my cravings for junk food
4. Gives me energy without the jitters and I don’t have to drink coffee
5. The probiotics and prebiotics help to keep my digestive track healthy and “moving”
6. My stress levels are managed by the adaptogens and Chinese herbs
7. It’s easy to make and takes me less than 3 minutes to prepare
8. Takes the pressure off for meal planning, every day I know I have one meal (that is the healthiest meal of the day) covered
9. It tastes like a milkshake and there are 6 flavors and tons of recipes to use to have variety.
10. I don’t get sick as much and when I do, I recover much quicker!
For more info, check out this video and then comment below if you want more information!
Leave a Reply

